FBC Grandview Sunday Morning Worship Services

Sunday, June 16, 2019


Sunday, June 9, 2019




Sunday, June 2, 2019




Sunday, May 26, 2019




Sunday, May 19, 2019




Sunday, May 12, 2019




Sunday, May 5, 2019




Sunday, April 28, 2019




Sunday, April 21, 2019




Sunday, April 14, 2019




Sunday, April 7, 2019




Sunday, March 31, 2019




Sunday, March 24, 2019




Sunday, March 17, 2019


Sunday, March 3, 2019





Sunday, February 24, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, February 3rd, 2019

Sunday January 27th, 2019

Sunday January 20th, 2019




Sunday January 13th, 2019

Sunday January 6th, 2019

Sunday December 30th, 2018

https://www.facebook.com/cara.cliburn/videos/10213976097303349/?t=3

Sunday December 23rd, 2018

Advent: Peace

Sunday December 16th, 2018

Advent: Joy

Sunday December 9th, 2018

Advent: Love

Sunday December 2nd, 2018

Advent: Hope

Sunday November 25th, 2018

Sunday November 18th, 2018

Sunday November 11th, 2018

Sunday November 4th, 2018

Sunday October 28th, 2018

Sunday October 21st, 2018

Sunday October 14th, 2018

Sunday October 7th, 2018

Sunday September 16th, 2018

Sunday September 9th, 2018

Sunday September 2nd, 2018